Joseph Eppy
Joseph Eppy

President,
Chief Visionary Officer,
Insurance and Investment Advisor

j.eppy@eppygroup.com
Samuel A Eppy
Samuel Eppy

Registered Representative,
Managing Associate

s.eppy@eppygroup.com
Craig R. Eppy
Craig Eppy

Registered Representative,
Special Needs Division

c.eppy@eppygroup.com
Fran Eppy
Fran Eppy

Financial Services Professional,
Chief Operating Officer

f.eppy@eppygroup.com
Adriano Allemand
Adriano Allemand

Financial Service Professional
a.allemand@eppygroup.com
Marsha Baldinger
Marsha Baldinger

Financial Service Representative
marsha.baldinger@eppygroup.com

Bernard Bernstein

Financial Service Representative,
Managing Associate,

New Agent Training
b.bernstein@eppygroup.com

Marc Bettinger

Financial Service Professional
m.bettinger@eppygroup.com

Deana Clarke

Financial Service Professional
deanabeth@gmail.com
Magda Estela
Magda Estela

Insurance Business Administration,
Licensed Insurance Agent

m.estela@eppygroup.com
Craig Hall
Craig Hall

Financial Service Professional
c.hall@eppygroup.com
Ashley Hatton
Ashley Hatton

Executive Assistant to Joseph Eppy
a.hatton@eppygroup.com
dennis kleinfeld
Dennis Kleinfeld

Financial Service Professional
d.kleinfeld@eppygroup.com
Jan Knight
Jan Knight

Insurance and Investment Advisor
j.knight@eppygroup.com
Jae Ko
Jae Ko

Financial Service Professional
j.ko@eppygroup.com
Mark A Levy
Mark Levy

Financial Services Representative 
m.levy@eppygroup.com
Nishimoto
Mary Nishimoto

Growth and Development Coordinator
m.nishimoto@eppygroup.com
Nicole Powell
Nicole Powell

Financial Service Professional
n.powell@eppygroup.com
Gary Seymour
Gary Seymour

Financial Service Professional
g.seymour@eppygroup.com
Stacie L Spielfogel
Stacie Spielfogel

Insurance and Investment Advisor
s.spielfogel@eppygroup.com
Rachel Yablon
Rachel Yablon

Administrative Assistant to Sam Eppy
r.yablon@eppygroup.com